The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



富士康國際控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2038)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Annual General Meeting of Foxconn International Holdings Limited (the "Company") was held on 19 June 2008 (the "AGM") and all resolutions (the "Resolutions") proposed at the AGM as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 30 April 2008 published by the Company (the "Notice") were duly passed by the holders (the "Shareholders") of the shares of the Company (the "Shares") at the meeting.

Save for resolution numbered 7 as set out in the Notice ("Resolution 7") that was passed on a poll, all Resolutions were passed on a show of hands at the AGM. Further, all Resolutions were passed as ordinary resolutions.

The following table shows the poll results on Resolution 7:

Resolution 7	For		Against	
	Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%
To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares under the share scheme of the Company not exceeding 2% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the passing of the resolution	6,179,458,240	99.83	10,349,940	0.17

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 7,060,001,995 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against Resolution 7 at the AGM. To the knowledge of the Company, no Shareholders were required to abstain from voting on Resolution 7 at the AGM as described in the circular dated 30 April 2008 issued by the Company in relation to the AGM; there were no Shares which entitled the Shareholders to attend and vote only against Resolution 7 at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of voting-taking.

By Order of the Board
Chin Wai Leung, Samuel
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 19 June 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Chin Wai Leung, Samuel and Dai Feng Shuh, the non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Chang Ban Ja, Jimmy, Lee Jin Ming and Lu Fang Ming and Miss Gou Hsiao Ling and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Lau Siu Ki and Mao Yu Lang and Dr. Daniel Joseph Mehan.

^{*} for identification purposes only