Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2038)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board announces that all Resolutions proposed at the AGM held on 18 May 2011 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Foxconn International Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 18 May 2011 (the "AGM"), all resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 11 April 2011 published by the Company (the "Resolutions") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the meeting. The results of the poll are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		For		Against	
		Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%
2 f f () s s e t t t	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2010 together with the reports of the directors and the independent auditor.	5,632,589,589	100	0	0

2.	To re-elect Mr. Lau Siu Ki as director and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix his remuneration.	5,630,004,771	99.9532	2,636,963	0.0468
3.	To re-elect Mr. Chen Fung Ming as director and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix his remuneration.	5,631,660,571	99.9826	981,163	0.0174
4.	To re-elect Mr. Daniel Joseph Mehan as director and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix his remuneration.	5,631,660,571	99.9826	981,163	0.0174
5.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditors of the Company and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	5,632,641,734	100	0	0
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to purchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the passing of the resolution.	5,632,535,734	99.9981	106,000	0.0019
7.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the passing of the resolution.	5,502,287,133	97.6857	130,354,601	2.3143

8.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company pursuant to resolution no. 7 by the addition of the total nominal amount of shares repurchased by the Company under the general mandate granted pursuant to resolution no. 6.	5,503,132,899	97.7162	128,617,833	2.2838
9.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company under the share scheme of the Company not exceeding 2% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the passing of the resolution.	5,623,649,785	99.8413	8,939,804	0.1587

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares was 7,199,419,675 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares which entitled the holders to attend and vote only against the Resolutions at the AGM. To the knowledge of the Company, no Shareholders were required to abstain from voting on Resolution no. 9 at the AGM as described in the circular dated 11 April 2011 issued by the Company in relation to the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By Order of the Board
Chin Wai Leung, Samuel
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 18 May 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Chin Wai Leung, Samuel and Chih Yu Yang and Dr. Lee Jer Sheng, the non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Chang Ban Ja, Jimmy and Lee Jin Ming and Ms. Gou Hsiao Ling and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Lau Siu Ki and Chen Fung Ming and Dr. Daniel Joseph Mehan.

^{*} for identification purposes only